Whimsical Table Settings

Yesterday, while browsing in Hildreth’s in Southampton, NY, I came across a very clever set of napkin rings, made by a company called Table Transformations based in Boca Raton, FL. These shiny chrome rings caught my eye right away, when I saw them set up on a table display in the store, and I knew I just had to have them.

The napkin rings come in a set of four rings with magnetic interchangeable, whimsical embellishments, which the company calls “whimsies.” From starfish, to anchors, to bumble bees, and even snowflakes, the possibilities are endless. Additional whimsies can be purchased in sets of four.

I couldn’t decide which whimsie I loved most, so I ended up leaving with three sets! These napkin rings look great with any color or printed napkin, and can be used for any event from a casual outdoor picnic, to a formal dinner party. I can’t wait to use mine at my next dinner party!

Here’s some of my favorite Whimsies from the Table Transformations Website:

Leave a Reply

