Jingle Shells! Jingle Shells! Jingle Shells!

2 thoughts on “Jingle Shells! Jingle Shells! Jingle Shells!

  1. I love these shells. One of my favorite occupations in the summer is beachcombing and collecting seashells. The white jingle shells your photo shows can be found on my beaches, southern Jersey shore near Atlantic City and Cape May. I haven’t found too many of the pinker-hued variety. They are lovely. I vacation on Block Island, RI, and though there is plenty of amazing seaweed and rocks, I never find too many shells there, other than periwinkles. Happy day to you. Kathy

    • Kathy,
      So glad you found my blog about Jingle Shells. I love collecting sea shells and displaying them. I have frequented Block Island many times…a beautiful place to vacation! Great beaches!
      Have a wonderful day!
      Nora

Leave a Reply

