Aunt Sadie’s Candles

Sometimes, what drives me to a company is its history. I just love a good story behind a product or company I use in my home.  Aunt Sadie’s candle company, founded in 1996,  is a family  business based in Boston, Massachusetts. The name Aunt Sadie honors the matriarch of the family Sadie Denton, a mother, grandmother, great-grandmother and aunt…who loved to bake.

Aunt Sadie’s specializes in authentically scented, hand poured in the USA candles. Each candle is packaged in a tin can, and wrapped with beautiful paper that compliments the candles scent. From seasonal scents, to the great outdoors, to the kitchen, Aunt Sadie’s has a scent for whatever your heart desires.

These beautiful candles will bring an air of nostalgia to your home, as the scent of the beach, a christmas tree, or even apple pie permeates throughout your room.

I’ve purchased many Aunt Sadie’s candles throughout the years, my favorites being the Santa Tree candle, which I bring out every Christmas. I do change up my candle seasonally and always look to add a new scent of Aunt Sadie’s candle to my collection.

There are over 200 scented candles to choose from, so whatever you fancy, fancy Aunt Sadie’s candles!

Leave a Reply

